Holidays & Closures

Quick library search
Go to Catalog

Spartanburg County Public Libraries
Holidays & Closures


2016 Closure Dates Closed For
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Headquarters Library Closed
Monday, February 1-
Saturday, February 6
Headquarters Library Atrium Construction
Sunday, March 27 Easter
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Wednesday, September 21 Staff In-Service Training
Thursday, November 24-
Friday, November 25
Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23-
Monday, December 26
Christmas
Sunday, January 1-
Monday, January 2, 2017
New Year's Day